Price:
Events (51)

MTN Joyous Celebration 23

Sat, 31 Aug 19 - Sat, 21 Sep 19
North-west, Eastern Cape
On Stage, Musicals, Music, Gospel, ...

CFI 6th National Marriage Conferenc...

Fri, 29 Nov 19 - Sat, 30 Nov 19
North-west
On Stage, Lifestyle, Seminars And W...

The Weekend Extravaganza - Comedy N...

Fri, 27 Sep 19
North-west
On Stage, Hip Hop And Rap, Music, C...

Spiritual Awakening Concert

Sat, 23 Nov 19
North-west
On Stage, Musicals, Music, Gospel, ...

The Weekend Extravaganza - Ultimate...

Sat, 28 Sep 19
North-west
On Stage, Hip Hop And Rap, Music, C...

The Weekend Extravaganza - Afrosoul...

Sun, 29 Sep 19
North-west
Hip Hop And Rap, Music, Lifestyle

Rumba in The Jungle

Fri, 25 Oct 19 - Sun, 27 Oct 19
North-west
On Stage, Music, Cultural & Edutain...

The Big 40 Party

Sat, 07 Dec 19
North-west
Hip Hop And Rap, Music, Concerts, A...

2019 Me Time Women`s Day Celebratio...

Sat, 24 Aug 19
North-west
Lifestyle, Seminars And Workshops, ...

The Shebeen Comedy Session

Fri, 30 Aug 19
North-west
On Stage, Comedy

SANAM Live in Concert

Sat, 24 Aug 19 - Sat, 31 Aug 19
Western Cape, Kwazulu-natal, Gauten...
Music, Bollywood

Peppa Pig`s BIG Day Out!

Fri, 06 Sep 19 - Sun, 29 Sep 19
Gauteng, Western Cape, Kwazulu-nata...
On Stage, Children's Theatre, Music...

Big 5 Comedy Show - DBN

Sat, 07 Sep 19
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Comedy

Blacks Only Weekend Comedy

Sat, 26 Oct 19 - Sat, 30 Nov 19
Gauteng, Western Cape, Kwazulu-nata...
On Stage, Comedy

Empress South Africa 2019

Mon, 16 Dec 19
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Lifestyle, Fashion And Sh...

Mnax Spring Fest

Sat, 14 Sep 19
Kwazulu-natal
Health, Music, Concerts, Lifestyle,...

Move Stokvel Cape Town

Sat, 07 Sep 19
Western Cape
Lifestyle, Food And Drink

The Whole Woman

Sat, 12 Oct 19
Gauteng
Music, Concerts, Lifestyle, Seminar...

A Night With Dr. Colbert Mukwevho

Sat, 24 Aug 19
Limpopo
Music, Reggae

Magic Music Session

Sat, 05 Oct 19
Gauteng
Hip Hop And Rap, Music

Soulful Night with Joe Thomas

Fri, 30 Aug 19
Gauteng
Jazz, Music, Concerts, Lifestyle, F...

Appetite Fest 2019 - VIP Hospitalit...

Fri, 13 Sep 19 - Sun, 15 Sep 19
Gauteng
On Stage, Music, Lifestyle, Family,...

Appetite Fest 2019 - #IMCOOKINGWITH

Fri, 13 Sep 19 - Sun, 15 Sep 19
Gauteng
On Stage, Music, Lifestyle, Family,...

Cossack Dance Ensemble

Sun, 25 Aug 19 - Tue, 27 Aug 19
Eastern Cape, Gauteng
On Stage, Dance

#JouAiG saam met Helpende Hand

Thu, 28 Nov 19
Gauteng
On Stage, Music, Concerts, Afrikaan...

BAKGAT IN AFRIKAANS - OPSKOP

Sun, 29 Sep 19
Gauteng
Hip Hop And Rap, Music, Concerts, A...

All Stars Concert (Gqom vs Amapiano...

Sat, 28 Sep 19
Gauteng
On Stage, Musicals, Music, Concerts...

A Night With Sjava

Sun, 27 Oct 19
Gauteng
On Stage, Hip Hop And Rap, Music, C...

Patrizio Live in Concert

Wed, 06 Nov 19
Gauteng
Music, Concerts, Classic And Orches...

Afrikaans is Groot Pretoria

Fri, 22 Nov 19 - Sun, 01 Dec 19
Gauteng
On Stage, Music, Concerts, Afrikaan...

Francois van Coke en Vriende

Fri, 18 Oct 19
Gauteng
Hip Hop And Rap, Hard Rock And Meta...

SUPERHERO SUPERSTERRE SHOWCASE

Sun, 22 Sep 19 - Sun, 22 Sep 19
Gauteng
On Stage, Music, Afrikaans, Lifesty...

Women`s Celebration

Sun, 10 May 20
Gauteng
On Stage, Music, Concerts, Afrikaan...

Appetite Fest 2019 - General Access

Fri, 13 Sep 19 - Sun, 15 Sep 19
Gauteng
Music, Lifestyle, Family, Food And ...

Demo Packages

Tue, 31 Dec 19
Gauteng
On Stage

Revolution on the Rand - The Tumult...

Sat, 31 Aug 19
Gauteng
Tours, Lifestyle, Adventure And Out...

Heidelberg

Sat, 28 Sep 19
Gauteng
Tours, Lifestyle, Adventure And Out...

Demo Theatre Show Ticket

Tue, 31 Dec 19
Gauteng
On Stage

The Upliftment Night of Praise & Wo...

Sat, 19 Oct 19
Mpumalanga
Music, Gospel

Demo Theatre Dinner Ticket

Tue, 31 Dec 19
Gauteng
On Stage

Pastors and Church Leaders` Summit

Sat, 07 Sep 19
Eastern Cape
Lifestyle, Seminars And Workshops

7th Vintage Picnics Festival Me, Yo...

Sat, 07 Dec 19
Gauteng
Cultural & Edutainment, Lifestyle, ...

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2019

Sat, 07 Sep 19
Kwazulu-natal
Music, Concerts

Real 80s Dance Party

Fri, 23 Aug 19 - Sat, 31 Aug 19
Eastern Cape, Eastern Cape
Music, Rock And Pop

Dr Tumi The Gathering of worshipper...

Sat, 05 Oct 19
Gauteng
Music, Gospel

Enosoul 14 Hours Of House

Sat, 26 Oct 19
Gauteng
On Stage, Musicals, Music, Dance, L...

Laughter Republic - Season 3

Sat, 19 Oct 19
Gauteng
On Stage, Drama, Music, Gospel, Con...

Appetite Fest 2019 - A Thursday Eve...

Thu, 12 Sep 19
Gauteng
On Stage, Music, Lifestyle, Family,...

Gympie Straat `Hoelieha Wiesie Pa?`

Sat, 30 Nov 19
Western Cape
On Stage, Musicals, Music, Afrikaan...

Appetite Fest 2019 - Chef`s Table M...

Sat, 14 Sep 19 - Sun, 15 Sep 19
Gauteng
On Stage, Music, Lifestyle, Family,...

Appetite Fest 2019 - Friday Special...

Fri, 13 Sep 19
Gauteng
On Stage, Music, Lifestyle, Family,...