Price:
Events (55)

Show How You Turn up

Sat, 07 Sep 19
Mpumalanga
On Stage, Music, Gospel, Dance, Lif...

I Am Karou

Fri, 30 Aug 19 - Sun, 01 Sep 19
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Music, Magic, Dance, Come...

One Spirit Festival

Fri, 06 Sep 19 - Sun, 08 Sep 19
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Musicals, Music, Dance, B...

In Therapy

Fri, 13 Sep 19 - Sat, 02 Nov 19
Kwazulu-natal, Eastern Cape, Gauten...
On Stage, Comedy

Chutney Nagara Nite

Sat, 24 Aug 19
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Music, Bollywood

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2019

Sat, 07 Sep 19
Kwazulu-natal
Music, Concerts

Mrs India SA 2019

Sat, 02 Nov 19
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Cultural & Edutainment, L...

Inter Continental Championships

Thu, 26 Sep 19 - Sun, 29 Sep 19
Gauteng
On Stage, Dance

Sunday Soul Sessions

Sun, 25 Aug 19
Gauteng
Music, R N B And Soul

Ultimate Steez Market

Sat, 28 Sep 19
Mpumalanga
On Stage, Music, Concerts, Lifestyl...

Burn The Floor

Thu, 12 Sep 19 - Sun, 29 Sep 19
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Dance

The ABBA Show

Fri, 13 Dec 19 - Sat, 18 Jan 20
Kwazulu-natal, Western Cape
On Stage, Musicals, Music, Concerts...

ShanonB Dance Academy Graduation

Sun, 01 Dec 19
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Music, Dance, Bollywood

Big Amma`s House

Fri, 04 Oct 19 - Sun, 06 Oct 19
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Drama, Music, Dance, Come...

Mrs Uniworld SA

Sat, 09 Nov 19
Kwazulu-natal
On Stage, Bollywood

Radio Raps - Lang Storie Kort

Sat, 24 Aug 19 - Sat, 19 Oct 19
Gauteng, Mpumalanga, Gauteng, Free ...
On Stage, Comedy

9th Annual USS Picnic

Sat, 31 Aug 19
Mpumalanga
On Stage, Music, Concerts, Dance, L...

Modern Entrepreneur Search Audition...

Fri, 23 Aug 19 - Mon, 26 Aug 19
Zambia, Zambia
Reality, Lifestyle

The Street Credit Competition With ...

Sat, 23 Nov 19
Gauteng
On Stage, Hip Hop And Rap, Music, C...

Good Music Lifestyle

Sat, 07 Sep 19
Mpumalanga
On Stage, Sport, Soccer, Music, Con...

Aquafresh Power To You Mum Festival

Sat, 26 Oct 19
Gauteng
Music, Concerts, Lifestyle, Family,...

2nd Annual Bi-Country

Sun, 22 Sep 19
Free State
Lifestyle, Adventure And Outdoors

Naughty Festive Experience 2019

Sat, 28 Dec 19
Mpumalanga
On Stage, Hip Hop And Rap, Musicals...

DJ Raps 40 Years Birthday Celebrati...

Sun, 24 Nov 19
North-west
Music, Lifestyle

Fresh Youth Experience

Sat, 23 Nov 19
Eastern Cape
Hip Hop And Rap, Music, Concerts, L...

Mother Of All Matric Dance Party

Sat, 28 Sep 19
Gauteng
Hip Hop And Rap, Music, Concerts, L...

Spring Taboo

Sat, 28 Sep 19
Gauteng
Hip Hop And Rap, Music, Concerts

Spin Break

Sat, 26 Oct 19
Free State
Sport, Music, Motor Sport, Lifestyl...

Mxolisi Mbethe Double CD Launch

Sat, 31 Aug 19
Western Cape
Music, Gospel

Pines Resort

Fri, 06 Oct 17 - Sun, 10 May 20
Gauteng
Lifestyle

Moretele Park Tribute Concert

Sat, 31 Aug 19
Gauteng
Jazz, Music, Concerts, R N B And So...

11th Annual Mpumalanga Comes Alive ...

Sat, 28 Sep 19
Mpumalanga
Hip Hop And Rap, Music, Concerts, L...

CRC Dreamweek 2019 - Single Day

Wed, 25 Sep 19 - Fri, 27 Sep 19
Gauteng, Free State
Music, Gospel, Religion, Lifestyle,...

CRC Dreamweek 2019

Fri, 27 Sep 19
Gauteng, Free State
Music, Gospel, Religion, Lifestyle,...

Kwesta and Brenden Live In M`Burg

Sat, 09 Nov 19
Mpumalanga
On Stage, Hip Hop And Rap, Musicals...

Doek On Fleek Heritage Celebration ...

Tue, 24 Sep 19
Gauteng
Hip Hop And Rap, Music, Gospel, Lif...

Mpumalanga Comedy Lockdown

Sat, 07 Sep 19
Mpumalanga
On Stage, Comedy

4th Annual Gala Dinner FFYM

Sat, 16 Nov 19
Mpumalanga
On Stage, Jazz, Music, Gospel, Danc...

The Essence of Praise and Worship w...

Sat, 26 Oct 19
Mpumalanga
On Stage, Music, Gospel, Family

Physical Science Paper 1 Grade 11

Sat, 14 Sep 19
Gauteng
Cultural & Edutainment, Lifestyle, ...

Life Science Paper 1 Grade 11

Sat, 21 Sep 19
Gauteng
Lifestyle, Seminars And Workshops, ...

Mathematics Paper 1 Grade 11

Sat, 12 Oct 19
Gauteng
Cultural & Edutainment, Lifestyle, ...

Afrikaans FAL Paper 1 Grade 11

Sat, 28 Sep 19
Gauteng
Cultural & Edutainment, Lifestyle, ...

English FAL Paper 2 Grade 11

Sun, 06 Oct 19
Gauteng
Cultural & Edutainment, Lifestyle, ...

Physical Science Paper 2 Grade 11

Sat, 20 Nov 10 - Sun, 15 Sep 19
Gauteng
Cultural & Edutainment, Lifestyle, ...

Idols Season 15

Sun, 25 Aug 19
Gauteng
On Stage, Hip Hop And Rap, Musicals...

Life Science Paper 2 Grade 11

Sun, 22 Sep 19
Gauteng
Cultural & Edutainment, Lifestyle, ...

Home Cookinn Spring Edition

Sat, 28 Sep 19
Gauteng
On Stage, Music, Lifestyle, Food An...

Afrikaans FAL Paper 2 Grade 11

Sun, 29 Sep 19
Gauteng
Cultural & Edutainment, Lifestyle, ...

English FAL Paper 1 Grade 11

Sat, 05 Oct 19
Gauteng
Cultural & Edutainment, Lifestyle, ...

Mathematics Paper 2 Grade 11

Sun, 13 Oct 19
Gauteng
Cultural & Edutainment, Lifestyle, ...

The South African 4 X4 Outdoor Show

Sat, 31 Aug 19 - Sun, 01 Sep 19
Gauteng
Lifestyle, Adventure And Outdoors, ...

Thaba Bosiu Arts and Cultural Festi...

Sat, 05 Oct 19
Lesotho
Lifestyle

Letofe Sounds Of Blue

Sat, 21 Dec 19
Lesotho
On Stage, Jazz, Music, Concerts, Va...

Thaba Bosiu Arts and Cultural Festi...

Fri, 04 Oct 19 - Sat, 05 Oct 19
Lesotho
On Stage, Music, Cultural & Edutain...