Price:
Events (12)

Manifest Worship - Live

Sat, 24 Aug 19
Eastern Cape
On Stage, Music, Gospel, Concerts, ...

Black on Black Sexy Women`s Day

Fri, 09 Aug 19
Eastern Cape
On Stage, Musicals, Health, Music, ...

Blast From The Past

Thu, 25 Jul 19 - Sat, 27 Jul 19
Eastern Cape
On Stage, Music

Pastors and Church Leaders` Summit

Sat, 07 Sep 19
Eastern Cape
Lifestyle, Seminars And Workshops

Marc Lottering Not A Musical

Fri, 02 Aug 19 - Sat, 03 Aug 19
Eastern Cape
On Stage, Comedy

Nothando Hlophe Live in PE

Sat, 20 Jul 19
Eastern Cape
Music, Gospel

Doek On Fleek Womens Month Picnic P...

Sat, 10 Aug 19
Eastern Cape
Hip Hop And Rap, Music, Gospel, Lif...

Cossack Dance Ensemble

Sun, 25 Aug 19 - Tue, 27 Aug 19
Eastern Cape, Gauteng
On Stage, Dance

The Sound Of Music

Wed, 11 Sep 19 - Sat, 28 Sep 19
Eastern Cape
On Stage, Children's Theatre, Drama...

Benny Bushwacker

Tue, 30 Jul 19 - Sat, 16 Nov 19
Kwazulu-natal, Eastern Cape, Wester...
On Stage, Family, Comedy

Problem Child

Fri, 02 Aug 19 - Sat, 03 Aug 19
Eastern Cape
On Stage, Comedy

In Therapy

Fri, 09 Aug 19 - Sat, 19 Oct 19
Gauteng, Kwazulu-natal, Eastern Cap...
On Stage, Comedy