Price:
Events (36)

Journey To The Stars (Afr)

Sat, 24 Aug 19
Free State
Film, Cultural & Edutainment, Lifes...

Our Living Climate (Afr)

Sat, 27 Jul 19
Free State
Film, Cultural & Edutainment, Lifes...

Spring Jump Off

Sat, 07 Sep 19
Free State
Hip Hop And Rap, Music, Concerts, L...

Boereradio Rockfees

Tue, 08 Oct 19
Free State
On Stage, Music, Afrikaans

Hot And Energetic Universe

Sat, 03 Aug 19
Free State
Film, Cultural & Edutainment, Lifes...

Fly Me To The Moon... Moon Landing

Sat, 20 Jul 19
Free State
Film, Cultural & Edutainment, Lifes...

Pietman Geldenhuys

Thu, 22 Aug 19
Free State
On Stage, Music, Concerts, Afrikaan...

CRC Dreamweek 2019 - Single Day

Wed, 25 Sep 19 - Fri, 27 Sep 19
Gauteng, Free State
Music, Gospel, Religion, Lifestyle,...

Symphony Concert

Sat, 14 Sep 19
Free State
On Stage, Music, Family, Classic An...

Daar buite: Soektog na werelde

Sat, 10 Aug 19
Free State
Film, Cultural & Edutainment, Lifes...

Doek On Fleek Womens Month Picnic B...

Fri, 09 Aug 19
Free State
Music, Gospel, Lifestyle, Adventure...

Mangaung Family Fun Day

Sat, 14 Dec 19
Free State
Music, Lifestyle, Family

Sights + Sounds of the Universe

Sat, 31 Aug 19
Free State
Film, Cultural & Edutainment, Lifes...

The Best Of Bond, James Bond

Fri, 19 Jul 19 - Sat, 20 Jul 19
Free State
Music, Concerts, Classic And Orches...

NG Kerk Brandfort - Classical Festi...

Sat, 05 Oct 19
Free State
On Stage, Afrikaans, Family, Opera

Mangaung Soul Experience

Sat, 14 Sep 19
Free State
Jazz, Music, Concerts, Lifestyle, A...

Women of Note Celebration

Sat, 10 Aug 19
Free State
On Stage, Music, Concerts, Dance, L...

Ivan Roux

Thu, 28 Nov 19
Free State
On Stage, Music, Concerts, Afrikaan...

Mystery Artist

Thu, 12 Dec 19
Free State
On Stage, Music, Concerts, Afrikaan...

CRC Dreamweek 2019

Fri, 27 Sep 19
Gauteng, Free State
Music, Gospel, Religion, Lifestyle,...

Umusa National Tour

Tue, 24 Sep 19
Free State
Music, Gospel

OSQ In Concert

Thu, 29 Aug 19
Free State
On Stage, Music, Family, Classic An...

Jay

Thu, 27 Feb 20
Free State
On Stage, Music, Concerts, Afrikaan...

Wicus van der Merwe

Thu, 31 Oct 19
Free State
On Stage, Music, Concerts, Afrikaan...

Dark Matter Mystery

Sat, 17 Aug 19
Free State
Film, Cultural & Edutainment, Lifes...

#Stophonger Met Riana Nel

Fri, 09 Aug 19
Free State
On Stage, Music, Afrikaans, Family

Muddy Princess Bloem

Sun, 24 Nov 19
Free State

Moments Exclusive

Sat, 23 Nov 19 - Sat, 23 Nov 19
Free State
On Stage, Musicals, Music, Concerts...

Trio du Cap Classique

Thu, 01 Aug 19
Free State
Music, Concerts, Classic And Orches...

Soulful Sounds Woman To Woman

Sat, 31 Aug 19
Free State
Music, Concerts, Lifestyle, Rave An...

Bicentenary Gospel Show

Sat, 03 Aug 19
Free State
Music, Gospel

Mangaung Comedy Experience

Fri, 13 Sep 19
Free State
Jazz, Music, Concerts, Lifestyle, A...

Appel

Fri, 27 Sep 19
Free State
On Stage, Music, Concerts, Afrikaan...

Tone Of Many Colours CD Launch

Fri, 06 Sep 19
Free State
On Stage, Hip Hop And Rap, Music, G...

Doek On Fleek Heritage Celebration ...

Sat, 21 Sep 19
Free State
Hip Hop And Rap, Music, Gospel, Lif...

Nation Wide Tour - Gospel

Sat, 03 Aug 19
Free State
Music, Gospel, Concerts